I love you Marilyn Monroe

Alright so not a lot of people know about this new movie coming out and Marilyn Monroe so I’m broadcasting it to all to see! My Week With Marilyn is supposed to be an amazing movie about Marilyn going overseas for the first time in England. The trailer gets me so excited and most of all the music in the background is so moving. In love.

Michelle Williams plays Marilyn and a lot of people have been giving her negative reviews on her playing Monroe but I think she does a great job. Yes it would be ideal to have gotten a no namer but I think Michelle is a good candidate.

GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

Leave a Reply

