It’s a Crazzzzzzy World

YES! That’s all I have to say for this band that I have loved for a couple of years. I was just chilling in my dorm room watching TV and saw the new Dior commercial and the music sounded familiar to me. So me being me, i was digging. TO my happiness and asserting myself- the song was non other than Gossip!

{1}

I discovered this band when they were the theme song for the promo for the famous first season of “Skins” (UK Version). Such a fun band to dance around to and just have fun to. They are more of an indie rock or dance punk kind of group. The song I originally fell in love with was “Standing In The Way of Control”.

Gossip – Standing in the Way of Control

Now the Dior Commercial that got me so excited for other song “Heavy Cross”.

Gossip – Heavy Cross

IN LOVE WITH THESE SONGS!

Photo {1}

Leave a Reply

